Truth or Dare week 10/18/13

truth-or-dare-banner

Truth or Dare is a new weekly feature of Jenna Does Books. Each week, she posts a challenge for bloggers, either answer a question or prompt (TRUTH) or complete a task such as sharing photos, vlogging, or another “daring” task (DARE).

I’m coming into this one a week late, but I want to join in the fun, so here goes:

10/18
TRUTH: Share one book you hate and one book that you love.
DARE: Replace one word/part of a word in the titles of FIVE books with “PIE”.

This week I chose DARE. First, let me apologize to the authors for vandalizing their book covers. Second, check out the book covers. I chose books whose titles lent themselves to using the word “PIE.” I think I did pretty well, don’t you?

pie selection-cvrlast pieConfusion of pie, ABittersweet piebeautiful pies

 

signature

Leave a Reply

