Truth or Dare week 10/11/13

truth-or-dare-banner

Truth or Dare is a new weekly feature of Jenna Does Books. Each week, she posts a challenge for bloggers, either answer a question or prompt (TRUTH) or complete a task such as sharing photos, vlogging, or another “daring” task (DARE).

10/11

TRUTH: Aside from reading and blogging, do you have any other hobby or skill?
DARE: Vlog! (Topic of your choice. Let us know if this is your first time vlogging!)

EEK! I really want to have the guts to try the vlog, but I’m afraid! So, I’m taking the truth again. Besides reading and blogging, I love all things yarn, so I knit and crochet. As you can tell from my blog name, I’m the MIGHTY KNITTING CHICK. Only, I haven’t picked up my needles in a while. I even put away my crochet hook this morning. But…one of my friends just moved to upstate New York, and he’s requested a knitted tie, so I’m going yarn shopping this week and hopefully I’ll have started the project by the end of the week. I’ll keep you updated with pics. Check out some of my projects.

Yarn Collage

signature

Leave a Reply

