Truth or Dare week 10/04/13

truth-or-dare-banner

Truth or Dare is a new weekly feature of Jenna Does Books. Each week, she posts a challenge for bloggers, either answer a question or prompt (TRUTH) or complete a task such as sharing photos, vlogging, or another “daring” task (DARE).

I’m coming into this one a week late, but I want to join in the fun, so here goes:

10/4
TRUTH: If you had only 24 hours left to live, what book would you read and why?
DARE: Go to a bookstore and take photos of THREE books on the shelves – tell us about them!

This week I choose truth because I haven’t been to a book store in months. I’m torn as to what I would read. There are many new novels  I have yet to read, so many characters whose fictional lives are in the balance (ALLEGIANT by Veronica Roth, anyone?)  so it’s hard to choose just one, but I also just got a new Bible with a mini-encyclopedia and maps, and other cool things, and I’m so excited about it, so I think I would choose to read that if I only had 24 hours to live.

What about you? What would you read if you only had 24 hours to live?

signature

Leave a Reply

