It’s HERE!!

You remember that a few days ago I posted that The Deramores Stylecraft Special DK Yarn Packs were back in stock? I posted that right after I place my order. That was 8 days ago. And guess what was in the mail yesterday?

Delivered by Royal Mail!

royal

I can’t believe how fast the shipping was considering that I ordered something from the United States a few days earlier and I still haven’t received it. But I order from the U.K. and 8 days later, I’ve gotten my package!

Here’s a picture of the contents.

yarn wtrmrked

Aren’t the colors yummy? And the acrylic yarn is so soft. I can’t wait to finish my groovyghan so I can start a new project with these, but what to make?

Leave a Reply

